Expel Satan By Attacking His Kingdom Directly

Jesus Christ
Satan is not going to allow you to peacefully walk around in this life without hindrance. If you are going to be saved and your soul sanctified before the Lord and a passenger on the train to glory, then you are going to have to expel Satan from your life by attacking him directly.

Many of you where told that Satan or demons are not in the flesh when you come into a revelation of Jesus Christ and this is not true at all. You must understand that you are more complex then simply saying a sinners prayer and the Spirit of God comes into your life and you are done. Salvation is going to be a lot of work. David asked for God not to take his Spirit from him. Judas Iscariot cast demons out in Jesus name and later Jesus says to that same man, it would have been better that he was never born. You will have to fight to the very last day, if you want God to say after your death, well done.

Here is a great prayer to get started. Think of this prayer as a way to allow God to search your heart cleanse your body and give you some lightness for the next phase of strengthening yourself against the onslaught of evil principalities.

Pray this out loud:

Lord Jesus Christ. Search my body with your eyes. Look at the crown of my head and work your way down to the soles of my feet. Prepare my heart for the expelling of every demonic stronghold that is hindering me from my full power and potential in your kingdom. First bind the strongman inside of me. I ask for a thousand angels to be released from the third heaven to attack the spirit of lust, limitation, anger, fear, pride, arrogance, python, abandon, gargoyle, goblin, anxiousness, ocd, dreamer, unforgiveness, bitterness, blame, deception, doubt, confusion, memory loss, in Jesus name. Each and every evil spirit that I have named must be rounded up and expelled into the pit right now. Go into the pit you evil spirits by the power of God in Jesus name. Jesus, whatever license they have to remain, I ask for your forgiveness as I forgive anyone who has offended me, whether my father or mother, friend or sister or brother I forgive them. I forgive my enemy in Jesus name. Now every dark and evil spirit without authority inside me now go into the pit in Jesus name. Do not leave and enter my family, but angels send them into the pit directly in Jesus name. The strongman that is within now cast him out into the pit in Jesus name. Fill me with the Holy Spirits power and anointing as these spirits leave my body. Let God’s Holy Fire fill in the gaps that are created from the evil spirits leaving in Jesus name.  I call for the buckets within the angels hands to pour in some joy, peace, and gladness. Pour in more love and more fire in Jesus name. My body is filling up with the anointed water from the third heaven in Jesus name. My cup is beginning to overflow in the name of Jesus. Thank you Lord for the overflow. Thank you Lord for the peace. Thank you Lord for the joy. My faith is increasing and my awareness of your grace, love, and ministering spirits. Amen.

2 responses to “Expel Satan By Attacking His Kingdom Directly

  1. Thanks for your post and the prayer.

    Yes. Redeemed, once, then our lives begin a process of renewal. It’s quite a process, isn’t it? And it seems to me it takes our entire lifetime here on Earth. Indeed, we work it all out with fear and trembling, as Apostle Paul wrote to the Philippians (2:12).

    Recently I saw something about the “spiritual warfare” approach being unscriptural. Yet it seems clear to me that it is warranted with a specific approach: “But when the archangel Michael, contending with the devil, was disputing about the body of Moses, he did not presume to pronounce a blasphemous judgment, but said, ‘The Lord rebuke you.'” Jude 1:9. The Psalms offer us examples of prayers to the Lord against our enemies. . . demons are our enemies, just as unbelievers can be.

    In a prayer group with three other pastors, we prayed against a witch–a satanist–teaching in a community college. As a result of our prayer time seeking the Lord to rebuke the person, she announced her god asked her to move. Praise G-d.

    Lord Bless, Keep, Shine. . .

    • Yes! The book of Mark is full of examples of Jesus casting demons out and speaking to them. He rebuked Satan inside Peter. God has given me an interesting gift of spiritual discernment and the church is weak because the majority of its members have demons. Unfortunately, there arises confusion with the terminology “demon possession.” It gives the connotation that the individual is no longer in control of themselves and for the most part that is not true, only certain times when I cast them out does the demon sort of come to the surface and the person is unaware. Demons hide within the flesh of individuals who have not fully surrender their lives to Jesus. They are responsible for addictions and limitation, doubt, and confusion. Demons are also aware of our level of faith.

      I have sat in many churches and watched pastors pray and see the demons within a person not be affected at all. The pastor’s faith is so small that in the spirit he controls nothing. Sometimes an anointed woman is secretly praying and I see power coming from her to free the person afflicted. The Bible declares that one persons faith can chase a thousand. The problem in many situations is faith. Faith comes by mediating on the Word and submitting in obedience to Jesus and God releases his power. Great faith takes work. The disciples in the very presence of Jesus and seeing the miracles they saw still struggled with faith. They would see Jesus do miracles things and then when another test would come, it was if they forget what they had previously seen Jesus do. We must never forget what God has done for us in the past, but build on it.

      Thanks for your comment.

Leave a Reply

