Cause of Hypnic Jerk & Sleep Paralysis & How to Stop Them!

It is important to keep in mind that deliverance from demons is only maintained through faithful obedience to the words of Jesus. Your sin opens the door. I had sleep paralysis. After I cast the demon out of myself, I have not had it return, of course, I am not perfect, but I faithfully seek the Lord and think on him everyday. I have also cast this demon out of others with the same results and out of others multiple times because they return to serve Satan.

People who think this is simply a chemical situation ignore my testimony and the testimony of others and their failure to believe keeps them bound.

Leave a Reply

