Cowards Are Going To Hell

coward
But I will tell you what will happen to cowards and to everyone who is unfaithful or dirty-minded or who murders or is sexually immoral or uses witchcraft or worships idols or tells lies. They will be thrown into that lake of fire and burning sulfur. This is the second death (Revelation 21:8.

So I was afraid, and I went and hid your talent in the ground. Here you have what is yours.’ 26 But his master answered him, ‘You wicked and slothful servant! You knew that I reap where I have not sown and gather where I scattered no seed? 27 Then you ought to have invested my money with the bankers, and at my coming I should have received what was my own with interest. 28 So take the talent from him and give it to him who has the ten talents (Matthew 25:25-28).

God’s Spirit doesn’t make cowards out of us. The Spirit gives us power, love, and self-control (2 Timothy 1:7).

One response to “Cowards Are Going To Hell

  1. Wonderful message Roger!

Leave a Reply

