ALIEN ABDUCTIONS EXPOSED!

CcJUc4tUYAAyAcTFor those experiencing so called good aliens or evil aliens.

4 responses to “ALIEN ABDUCTIONS EXPOSED!

  1. The first time I knew there reallly were Aliens…was when I was about 13 yrs old. In the middle of the night, my entire family… walked out to the street. The entire neighborhood were standing in the middle of the street too.
    There was this HUGE saucer shaped Disc just hovering over the area. I have to say area because it was so large that the Saucer was appeared to be spinning about 1/2 mile away.

    I don’t remember going back into the house. I woke up the next morning; and I didn’t remember the EVENT for years and years.

    When I was pregnant with my daughter, I got up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom. I didn’t turn on the light because I didn’t want to wake my husband up. As I was about to go back to bed… This little shiney being was standing in the doorway. I turned around to splash cold water in my eyes. I thought I was just dreaming. He(?) or (She) was still standing there. I did the “turning around to splash water on my face 3 time; and he/she would still be standing there.

    There was this strange creature standing in the doorway. (Do you remember Star Treck…Jim says, “Beam me up, Scottie.”
    That is exactly what it was like. That bright light…before you beam up.

    I didn’t remember going back to bed. It was years before I remembered it.
    About 4 yrs ago, I went to a High School Reunion. All of the people lived on my block…Seemingly, for no reason, the now adults that lived on my block went to the back of the banquet where the Ice Machine was.
    No one spoke. We just all nodded our heads in agreement; and walked back to our banquet tables.

    • Are you still having these experiences?

      • Not that I remember….that’s just it…the lack of memory…so IF I did I won’t come back to me unless sometthing specific happens.
        —–
        My daughter called me to tell me she was coming home for the weekend from college. She wanted me to bake her Chocolate Chip Cookies. I didn’t have enough sugar. I dashed out the door to borrow a cup from the neighbor. I baked the cookies and went to bed.

        I don’t know if it was THEM or a Guardian Angel. I had been repairing a fence; and left the hammer outside.

        A young man had taken the advantage while I was across the street. I baked the cookies and went to bed.

        I suddenly heard a voice, “Elaine! Wake up!” A young man was standing over me with an object in his (it was the hammer I left outside) hand held above his head (with my bedroom door open…the neighbor had left their porch light on.) I could see a figure. Weird, a voice from the corner of my room yelled: “Elaine! Wake Up!!” So? I don’t know if it was THEM; or a Gardian Angel.

        From instinct, my foot flew up and blocked the blow. My foot was badly bruised. I called the police. (I live in Texas)..The police told me IF that ever happens again, “shoot him even if he is exiting the front door.

        “Then drag the body back into the house…nothing will be said.”

      • Unless the LORD builds the house, the builders labor in vain. Unless the LORD watches over the city, the guards stand watch in vain (Psalm 127:1). The Bible records many creatures within our world, angels, demons, four and living creatures full of eyes, humans, Nephilim, along with a plethora of animals of all types. Many, many creatures, but only humans were created in the image of God recorded by the Bible. We are a very different creation. I say that because at the name of Jesus these beings will flee. Angels from the Lord come with the purpose of bringing you closer to Jesus. Any other spirit not doing this, is evil. It is a deceiving spirit. Test everything by the Spirit of God. Just say, In the name of Jesus, reveal yourself.

Leave a Reply

