Oxygen Releases ‘Preachers Of L.A.’ Trailer

preachersoflaWhat a blessing it is to see African American men prospering! Mom! I made it. All I had to do is deceive my black sheep into thinking we are under the Old Testament covenant and this life here is the Promised Land. After all, Jesus did say it was easier for a camel to get through the eye of a needle than for a poor man to get into the kingdom of God.

Now that I have the female’s attention, what is my next logical step? I will use the weaker sex to destroy the rest of the world. Did you think I chose the oxygen network by mistake? You make me chuckle.

Right now, I have black boys worshipping white women on twitter and YouTube, after all she is considered to be the prettiest women on earth. My hand is at work and my plan is working perfectly. It brings a literal tear to my eye.

While you are shocked by Miley Cyrus performance, I have young girls all over the web being sexualized and sexualizing others. I am beginning what I call Operation UF.

I am releasing the parents of the pesky responsibility of raising your children. I will raise them. I need them to mock the creator and to again spit in God’s face.

Don’t think I don’t see you Christian. I see Christ in you and have something special planned for you. I underestimated God’s power in you the last time, but this time, my plan is global. Your persecution and execution led to your increase. So, I learned, to deal with you delicately. If I push you too hard, you will expose Christ power, but if I gently caress you, you will forget that I hate you. You will lower your shield and put down your sword and I will then kill you.

4 responses to “Oxygen Releases ‘Preachers Of L.A.’ Trailer

  1. It’s really sad. Our church has been praying for them. I am an African American Christian Much of the “black church” is flooded with the “prosperity gospel” or “civil rights” gospel. There is also partnering with universalists and inclusivists as which occurred last week in MegaFest. Please continue to pray for these things in the black church. Please continue to pray for the Body of Christ at large. We all need each other:

    “But now indeed there are many members, yet one body. And the eye cannot say to the hand, “I have no need of you”; nor again the head to the feet, “I have no need of you.” No, much rather, those members of the body which seem to be weaker are necessary. And those members of the body which we think to be less honorable, on these we bestow greater honor; and our unpresentable parts have greater modesty, but our presentable parts have no need. But God composed the body, having given greater honor to that part which lacks it, that there should be no schism in the body, but that the members should have the same care for one another. And if one member suffers, all the members suffer with it; or if one member is honored, all the members rejoice with it.”(1 Cor 12:20-26, NKJV)

Leave a Reply

