Gallery

How to Prepare for Hell – A “Just in Case” Letter to My Unbelieving Friends and Family

hellfire_by_alexiuss-d5kc33wThis a great heartfelt cry of some of the tears shed with trying to convince friends and family about the wonderful works of Jesus and his determination and patient waiting for all to come to the knowledge of faith.

 

photo by  ocampo.rich

Real Christianity

In a post a few years ago, I talked about using Facebook and Twitter for the glory of God and how I have been able to use it to tell my friends and family about Christ whereas previously, I would have been limited. I cannot save anyone and God has not given that responsibility to me. My responsibility is to tell people the message of the gospel and leave God to do the saving. The sad fact though is that the majority of my unbelieving friends and family will not respond to the call of Christ because they are on the broad road that Jesus talked about below

Enter through the narrow gate. For wide is the gate and broad is the road that leads to destruction, and many enter through it. But small is the gate and narrow the road that leads to life, and only a few find…

View original post 2,163 more words

Leave a Reply

