“YOU GOT THIS”

There has  never been a day when the power of God has known limits. There is power in the name of Jesus. This power caused Christ to rise from the dead on the third day. He is our creator and he is our sustainer. He is the King of kings and Lord of all Lords. He is the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob and manifest himself throughout time as one who keeps us.

I have tasted of the mercies of the Lord and his mercy has endured forever. His faithfulness has astounded me, even when I have sinned. He has forgiven me and I am ever grateful. I love the Lord who has sustained, rearranged, changed, and continues to renew me. The Bible records his awesomeness. I record his awesomeness and with this I can say, “You Got This.”

Christmas is nearing and this day is recorded as one of the sadness in the year. It has also been recorded that the United States is one of the saddest countries in the world. North Korea has been mentioned as one of the happiest countries in the world. I do not know whether the statements are true, but what I do know is “You Got This,” whether you live in saddness or not.

“You Got This,” because if you are in Christ and Christ is in you, Romans 8:37 records that you are more than conquerors through him who loved us. Your circumstances as mentioned in my earlier blog is within the creative power of God. He rules the year, month, day, and hour. He hears the cry of your heart and sees the faithfulness of your walk. He is not slack concerning his promises. Be patient. “You Got This.”

One response to ““YOU GOT THIS”

  1. I got this and I know it. Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

